Women’s Business and Networking Events

Blogging / From the Editor / Social Networking / Women's Business and Networking Events

Two Seminars to Leverage Social Networking for Business

And they are FREE! Join us on Friday June 6th at 12 noon Eastern time (11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific) Topic: How to Leverage Linked Ito Grow Your Circle and Your Business with Chuck Hester Chuck Hester is Director of Corporate Communications at iContact, the industry-leading […]

Two Exciting Interviews Tomorrow – Palmistry & Inventions
From the Editor / Teleseminars/webinars / Women's Business and Networking Events

Two Exciting Interviews Tomorrow – Palmistry & Inventions

Join us Friday May 2, 2008 (tomorrow) for two exciting Interviews! 9:30 AM Eastern Time (8:30 Central, 7:30 Mountain, 6:30 Pacific) Unconventional Wisdom from a Woman with a Vision for an Invention that Sold Millions! An Interview with Tomima Edmark, Inventor, Entrepreneur and Author Tomima Edmark is the inventor of […]

4 New Events Next week – Blogging and Inventions
From the Editor / Teleseminars/webinars / Women's Business and Networking Events

4 New Events Next week – Blogging and Inventions

The Women’s eCommerce Association is excited to announce four new interviews taking place next place (April 30th and May 2nd). Here’s the scoop:   Wednesday, April 30, 2008 (10:00 AM Eastern Time) (9:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Mountain, 7:00 AM Pacific) Never Let ‘em Get You Down! The Challenges and […]

Blogging / Business / Women's Business and Networking Events

The invasion of the ‘Blogger Mums’ Parents on the internet

The invasion of the ‘Blogger Mums’ Parents on the internet by Suzy Miller   I am a grown-up with young children and a business. I can’t possibly have time to ‘socialise’ or network online. So why is it I find myself interacting with people I have never met from all round […]

1st Fridayz Wrap-up and Resources
From the Editor / Wealth & Prosperity / Women's Business and Networking Events

1st Fridayz Wrap-up and Resources

Yesterday was the Women’s eCommerce Association Monthly 1stFridayz™ event and we had some amazing guests.  First up was Ken Himmler, author, professional speaker and wealth advisor, who shared some excellent tips about how to create our financial blueprint, how to set purposeful goals, how to prepare, manage and measure how […]

Fame and Fortune Fridayz™ April 4 10 AM to 3 PM
From the Editor / Women's Business and Networking Events

Fame and Fortune Fridayz™ April 4 10 AM to 3 PM

1st Fridayz™ – WEB 2.0 Networking for Women… Theme – “FAME AND FORTUNE”  See how you can get a FREE copy of Kenneth Himmler’s book Live Rich & Stay Wealthy-For Women Only 1st Fridayz™ returns this week – Friday April 4th and we have 3 exciting interviews scheduled!   Each session […]

.
ACCESSIBILITY