From the Editor / Teleseminars/webinars / Women's Business and Networking Events

4 New Events Next week – Blogging and Inventions

The Women’s eCommerce Association is excited to announce four new interviews taking place next place (April 30th and May 2nd).

Here’s the scoop:

  Wednesday, April 30, 2008 (10:00 AM Eastern Time) (9:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Mountain, 7:00 AM Pacific)
Never Let ‘em Get You Down! The Challenges and Bureaucratic B.S. of Taking An Invention to Market with Denyse DuBrucq, EdD.

For details about this program, visit: Inventing Women

darrenrowse.jpg  Wednesday, April 30, 2008 (6:00 PM Eastern Time) (5:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Pacific)
The Passion, Power and Potential of Blogging from the Founder of PROBLOGGER – One of the Most Popular Blogs in the World with Darren Rowse (This session is a WEBINAR ONLY and not accessible via teleconference)

For details about this program, visit: Virtual Woman’s Day

tomimaedmark.gif  Friday, May 2, 2008 at 9:30 AM Eastern Time (8:30 Central, 7:30 Mountain, 6:30 Pacific)
Unconventional Wisdom from a Woman with a Vision for an Invention that Sold Millions! An Inteview with Tomima Edmark, Inventor, Entrepreneur and Author

For details about this program, visit: Inventing Women

tinasu.jpg Friday May 2, 2008 – 11:00 AM Eastern Time RESCHDULED for June 6, 1PM Eastern Time (12:00 NOON Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific)
IS ANYONE READING YOUR BLOG? How to go from 0 to 2,000 subscribers in 3 months! Interview with Tina Sue of Think Simple Now

For details about this program, visit: Virtual Woman’s Day Put this in your calendar for June 6th (NEW DATE)

To join us, send an email to heidi (at) wecai.org with “WECAI EVENTS” in the subject line and the name of the events you want to attend in the body of the email.

Hope to see you there!

Comments are closed.

.
ACCESSIBILITY